December 26, 2012

By Staff

Thank you, letter writers

The SnoValley Star strives to serve as a forum for earnest community conversation. We could not do this without participation from you, our readers. We thank the people who took a few minutes to write a letter to our editor during the past year. Thank you for sharing your passionate voice.

And please keep those letters coming in 2013!

Herschel Backues

Gay Baker

Jenny Bardue

Olivia Barragan

Dave Battey

Vivian Battjes

Shelley and

Steve Behrens

Mason Blalock

Jaymie Blatt

Casondra Brewster

Elliott Joseph

“E.J.” Brink

Patrick Brown

Bob Brunjes

Fred Butler

Tom Buyers

Christy Charbonneau-Wright

Howard W. Clark

Dylan Cook

Anita and James Cox

Amanda Csendes

Karen Davis

Mark Dilger

Nancy Doherty

Heidi Dukich

Benny and Kim Duvall

Wendy Eckman

Jordin Forgey

Rick Gaines

Laurie Gibbs

Ann Godejohn

Kathy Golic

Linda Hamm Grez

Pat Hanner

Cortney Harris

Mark Hennig

Carrie Jensen

Barry and Patty Johnson

Bradley Johnson

Leslie Johnson

Kassian family

Valerie King

Charlie Kinnune

Ann Landry

Matt Larson

Shannon Lewis

BJ Libby

Marilyn Maeve

Jaime Martin

Stephen Matlock

Leanna May

Christina McCloskey

Rodger McCollum

Kit McCormick

Steven D. McCulley

John McLean

Gloria McNeely

Peter Melvoin

Darian Michaud

Jeff Mitchell

Alan Moen

Taylor Mosier

Brenda O’Quin

Susan Olds

Chelley Patterson

Carol and Charles Peterson

Danny Raphael

Jim Randall

Lori Riffe

Warren Rose

Bob Rowe

Jim Schaffer

Scott Scowcroft

Jane-Ellen A. Seymour

Tom Shea

Wendy Spear

Kathy Swoyer

Alexis VanWolvalaere

Patricia Yolton



Bookmark and Share


Got something to say?

Before you comment, please note:

  • These comments are moderated.
  • Comments should be relevant to the topic at hand and contribute to its discussion.
  • Personal attacks and/or excessive profanity will not be tolerated and such comments will not be approved.
  • This is not your personal chat room or forum, so please stay on topic.